Local / Consolidated Election

April 6, 2021 @ 6:00 am – 7:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
Blue Heron Community Room
69 S Circle Ave
Port Barrington, IL 60010

The April 6, 2021 Consolidated Election will include our own Municipal Election..  Our Candidates are as follows in order they will appear on the ballot:

For Village President

 (vote for one)

Shannon R. Yeaton (incumbent)

Keith D. Vogeler

Village Trustee, 4 year term

(vote for three)

David Corrigan (incumbent)

John Grothendick (incumbent)

Daniel A. Herstedt (incumbent)

Robert M. Tuke

Village Trustee, unexpired 2 year term

(vote for one)

Kevin Fecske (incumbent

Be sure you are registered at your current address. You can register to vote at County Clerk’s, Township and Village Offices as well as libraries and schools. Call ahead to see if appointments are needed for in-person registration during the pandemic. You can also register online at https://ova.elections.il.gov/

BE SURE TO EXERCISE YOUR RIGHT TO VOTE, a true gift of our Democracy!